Upcoming Shows

Our artists are performing on 12 upcoming events:

dizzy birds-2-midres
Dizzy Birds @ Jazz Fest
Saturday 30.7.2016 - 19h00
Châteauneuf-Du-Faou, France
Huck Blues - 2
Huck Blues @ Klunkerkranich
Wednesday 3.8.2016 - 20h00
Karl-Marx-Str. 66, Berlin, Germany
skazka-profile
Skazka Orchestra @ Schwalbentanz Festival
Saturday 27.8.2016 - 19h00
Luftkurort Luckendorf, Germany
susanna-berivan-square
Susanna Berivan @ ufaFabrik Internationales Kulturcentrum
Saturday 3.9.2016 - 18h00
Viktoriastr. 10-18, U6 Ullsteinstrasse, Berlin, Germany
Huck Blues - 2
Huck Blues @ ufaFabrik Internationales Kulturcentrum
Sunday 4.9.2016 - 20h00
Viktoriastr. 10-18, U6 Ullsteinstrasse, Berlin, Germany
skazka-profile
Skazka Orchestra @ Keramikscheune
Friday 9.9.2016 - 19h00
Spickendorf, Germany
skazka-profile
Skazka Orchestra @ Popraci Strohballenrollen
Saturday 10.9.2016 - 19h00
Rixdorf, Germany
Huck Blues - 2
Huck Blues @ Stadtschall Festival Schrobenhausen
Saturday 17.9.2016 - 20h00
skazka-profile
Skazka Orchestra @ Kaffee Burger
Friday 11.11.2016 - 19h00
Torstraße 60, Berlin, Deutschland
skazka-profile
Skazka Orchestra @ Komplex
Friday 16.12.2016 - 22h00
Schwerin, Germany
skazka-profile
Skazka Orchestra @ Privatclub
Saturday 17.12.2016 - 21h00
Berlin, Germany
skazka-profile
Skazka Orchestra @ Badehaus Szimpla Musiksalon
Friday 3.2.2017 - 20h00
Revaler Strasse 99., Berlin, Deutschland